Opens

Wednesday 27 September

FNQ Hot Buy $599,000 Offers Invited

13 Ragamuffin qy , Trinity Park

Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles
  • Wed, 27 Sep 7:00am - 6:00pm

FNQ Hot Buy $900,000

136 Harbour Drive , Trinity Park

Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles
Thursday 28 September
  • Thu, 28 Sep 7:00am - 4:00pm

FNQ Hot Buy $900,000

136 Harbour Drive , Trinity Park

Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles
Friday 29 September
  • Fri, 29 Sep 8:00am - 4:00pm

FNQ Hot Buy $900,000

136 Harbour Drive , Trinity Park

Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles
Saturday 30 September
  • Sat, 30 Sep 7:00am - 4:00pm

FNQ Hot Buy $900,000

136 Harbour Drive , Trinity Park

Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles

FNQ Hot Buy $699,000

18 Iridescent Drive , Trinity Park

  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles

OFFERS OVER $499,000

11 Margo Street, Yorkeys Knob

  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
Jenna Shingles Real Estate Agent Jenna Shingles

Offers Over $750,000

36 Iridescent Drive , Trinity Park

  • 6
  • 4
  • 3
Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles

Reduced $159,000

10/11-13 Pioneer Street, Manoora

  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Jenna Shingles Real Estate Agent Jenna Shingles
  • Sat, 30 Sep 11:30am - 12:00pm

FNQ Hot Buy $530,000

46 Perserverance Street, Redlynch

  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles
  • Sat, 30 Sep 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Mid - High $400,000's

28 Lamb Street, Smithfield

  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
Jenna Shingles Real Estate Agent Jenna Shingles
  • Sat, 30 Sep 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Fnq Hot Buy $399,000

89 Trinity Beach Road , Trinity Beach

  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles
  • Sat, 30 Sep 1:15pm - 1:45pm

FNQ Hot Buy Offers Over $400,000

25 Starboard St , Trinity Beach

  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles
Sunday 1 October
  • Sun, 1 Oct 6:00am - 11:40am

FNQ Hot Buy $900,000

136 Harbour Drive , Trinity Park

Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles
  • Sun, 1 Oct 7:00am - 5:00pm

FNQ HOT BUY $800,000

6 Apollo QY, Trinity Park

Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles
Monday 2 October
  • Mon, 2 Oct 7:00am - 4:00pm

FNQ HOT BUY $800,000

6 Apollo QY, Trinity Park

Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles
Tuesday 3 October
  • Tue, 3 Oct 6:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tue, 3 Oct 8:00am - 5:00pm

FNQ Hot Buy $900,000

136 Harbour Drive , Trinity Park

Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles

FNQ Hot Buy $599,000 Offers Invited

13 Ragamuffin qy , Trinity Park

Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles
  • Tue, 3 Oct 6:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tue, 3 Oct 8:00am - 5:00pm

FNQ Hot Buy $900,000

136 Harbour Drive , Trinity Park

Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles
Wednesday 4 October
  • Wed, 4 Oct 7:00am - 6:00pm

FNQ Hot Buy $900,000

136 Harbour Drive , Trinity Park

Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles

FNQ Hot Buy $599,000 Offers Invited

13 Ragamuffin qy , Trinity Park

Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles
Thursday 5 October
  • Thu, 5 Oct 7:00am - 4:00pm

FNQ Hot Buy $900,000

136 Harbour Drive , Trinity Park

Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles
Friday 6 October
  • Fri, 6 Oct 8:00am - 4:00pm

FNQ Hot Buy $900,000

136 Harbour Drive , Trinity Park

Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles
Saturday 7 October
  • Sat, 7 Oct 7:00am - 4:00pm

FNQ Hot Buy $900,000

136 Harbour Drive , Trinity Park

Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles
Sunday 8 October
  • Sun, 8 Oct 6:00am - 11:40am

FNQ Hot Buy $900,000

136 Harbour Drive , Trinity Park

Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles
Tuesday 10 October

FNQ Hot Buy $599,000 Offers Invited

13 Ragamuffin qy , Trinity Park

Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles
  • Tue, 10 Oct 6:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tue, 10 Oct 8:00am - 5:00pm

FNQ Hot Buy $900,000

136 Harbour Drive , Trinity Park

Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles
  • Tue, 10 Oct 6:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tue, 10 Oct 8:00am - 5:00pm

FNQ Hot Buy $900,000

136 Harbour Drive , Trinity Park

Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles
Wednesday 11 October
  • Wed, 11 Oct 7:00am - 6:00pm

FNQ Hot Buy $900,000

136 Harbour Drive , Trinity Park

Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles

FNQ Hot Buy $599,000 Offers Invited

13 Ragamuffin qy , Trinity Park

Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles
Thursday 12 October
  • Thu, 12 Oct 7:00am - 4:00pm

FNQ Hot Buy $900,000

136 Harbour Drive , Trinity Park

Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles
Friday 13 October
  • Fri, 13 Oct 8:00am - 4:00pm

FNQ Hot Buy $900,000

136 Harbour Drive , Trinity Park

Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles
Saturday 14 October
  • Sat, 14 Oct 7:00am - 4:00pm

FNQ Hot Buy $900,000

136 Harbour Drive , Trinity Park

Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles
Sunday 15 October
  • Sun, 15 Oct 6:00am - 11:40am

FNQ Hot Buy $900,000

136 Harbour Drive , Trinity Park

Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles
Tuesday 17 October
  • Tue, 17 Oct 6:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tue, 17 Oct 8:00am - 5:00pm

FNQ Hot Buy $900,000

136 Harbour Drive , Trinity Park

Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles

FNQ Hot Buy $599,000 Offers Invited

13 Ragamuffin qy , Trinity Park

Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles
  • Tue, 17 Oct 6:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tue, 17 Oct 8:00am - 5:00pm

FNQ Hot Buy $900,000

136 Harbour Drive , Trinity Park

Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles
Wednesday 18 October

FNQ Hot Buy $599,000 Offers Invited

13 Ragamuffin qy , Trinity Park

Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles
  • Wed, 18 Oct 7:00am - 6:00pm

FNQ Hot Buy $900,000

136 Harbour Drive , Trinity Park

Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles
Thursday 19 October
  • Thu, 19 Oct 7:00am - 4:00pm

FNQ Hot Buy $900,000

136 Harbour Drive , Trinity Park

Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles
Friday 20 October
  • Fri, 20 Oct 8:00am - 4:00pm

FNQ Hot Buy $900,000

136 Harbour Drive , Trinity Park

Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles
Saturday 21 October
  • Sat, 21 Oct 7:00am - 4:00pm

FNQ Hot Buy $900,000

136 Harbour Drive , Trinity Park

Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles
Sunday 22 October
  • Sun, 22 Oct 6:00am - 11:40am

FNQ Hot Buy $900,000

136 Harbour Drive , Trinity Park

Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles
Tuesday 24 October

FNQ Hot Buy $599,000 Offers Invited

13 Ragamuffin qy , Trinity Park

Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles
  • Tue, 24 Oct 6:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tue, 24 Oct 8:00am - 5:00pm

FNQ Hot Buy $900,000

136 Harbour Drive , Trinity Park

Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles
  • Tue, 24 Oct 6:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tue, 24 Oct 8:00am - 5:00pm

FNQ Hot Buy $900,000

136 Harbour Drive , Trinity Park

Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles
Wednesday 25 October
  • Wed, 25 Oct 7:00am - 6:00pm

FNQ Hot Buy $900,000

136 Harbour Drive , Trinity Park

Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles

FNQ Hot Buy $599,000 Offers Invited

13 Ragamuffin qy , Trinity Park

Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles
Thursday 26 October
  • Thu, 26 Oct 7:00am - 4:00pm

FNQ Hot Buy $900,000

136 Harbour Drive , Trinity Park

Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles
Friday 27 October
  • Fri, 27 Oct 8:00am - 4:00pm

FNQ Hot Buy $900,000

136 Harbour Drive , Trinity Park

Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles
Saturday 28 October
  • Sat, 28 Oct 7:00am - 4:00pm

FNQ Hot Buy $900,000

136 Harbour Drive , Trinity Park

Nathan Shingles Real Estate Agent Nathan Shingles